This social networking app randomly connects users with people using Snapchat for a short live video chat, with the option of adding the person on Snapchat to continue the connection. Before connecting, users can see the ‘alleged’ age and gender of the potential ‘friend’ and can choose to accept the video chat or not. Be aware that there is no verification of age and the app relies on random introductions. Personal information is collected and can be shared.
Dangers include inappropriate contact and content shared live between users.